Starting today, August 13th, Twitch and VIZ Media will host a marathon of the anime JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure.

The broadcast will be US/CA only.

All 113 episodes of the crazyness of ORA ORA ORA across all three seasons will run from August 13th-25th on Viz Media’s Twitch channel, embedded below:

The broadcast starts 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET, with an encore of the day’s stream at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET. :

Season 1, PHANTOM BLOOD

  • Aug 13 — Episodes 1-9

Season 1, BATTLE TENDENCY

  • Aug. 14 — Episodes 10-18
  • Aug. 15 — Episodes 19-26

Season 2, STARDUST CRUSADERS

  • Aug. 16 — Episodes 1-9
  • Aug. 17 — Episodes 10-18
  • Aug. 18 — Episodes 19-26
  • Aug. 19 — Episodes 27-35
  • Aug. 20 — Episodes 36-44
  • Aug. 21 — Episodes 45-48

Season 3, DIAMOND IS UNBREAKABLE

  • Aug. 21 — Episodes 1-5
  • Aug. 22 — Episodes 6-13
  • Aug. 23 — Episodes 14-22
  • Aug. 24 — Episodes 23-31
  • Aug. 25 — Episodes 32-39
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.